M.D School Logo

Management

Management

Mrs J. O. Adedugbe
Executive Director
j.adedugbe@md-school.net
Mrs O. Amusa
Head, Finance, Admin & Strategy
o.amusa@md-school.net
Mrs E. Akaiso
Head of School
e.akaiso@md-school.net
Mrs B. Adegbokun
Supervisor (Agidingbi)
b.adegbokun@md-school.net
Mrs F. Abe
Administrative Supervisor
f.abe@md-school.net
Mrs J. Akomolafe
Kindergarten Supervisor
j.akomolafe@md-school.net
Mr A. Soyoye
Upper Elementary Supervisor
a.soyoye@md-school.net
Mrs F. Olufemi
Lower Elementary Supervisor
f.olufemi@md-school.net
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram