M.D School Logo

School Officers 2021

The Election was awesome this year even though it looked impossible at the initial stage because of the covid-19 pandemic protocols.

We decided to take the polling boot online and it was awesome! We started by hanging our banners in and around the school premises and then our manifestos were sent to voters online. The voting portal was opened on Friday evening and closed on Sunday by 11:59pm.

The pupils were excited to see that despite the fact that they voted online, their preferred candidates won. Some of the pupils attested to the fact that this style of voting was the best as it was stress-free for them.


Let us meet the Student Council;


Head Boy: Semilore Oyedokun

Assistant Head boy: Folarin Olayiwola

Head Girl: Mosope Adekupe

Assistant Head Girl:  Kanyinsola Ayibiowu

Health Prefect: Jomiloju Faleye

Assistant Health prefect: Annette Alabi

Time Keeper: Sheriffdeen Salihu

Assistant Time Keeper: Fuad Folarin

Compliance Officer 1: Merilyn Arubi

Compliance Officer 2: David Craig



Head Boy: Eyinjuoluwa Osinowo

Assistant Head boy: Ayokanmi Aregbesola

Head Girl: Oluwafikayomi Ogbeibu

Assistant Head Girl: Jesuseme Iremiren

Health Prefect: Adesewa Ajiboye

Assistant Health Prefect: Teniola Bruce

Assistant Health prefect: Demilade Alfred

Time Keeper: Inioluwa Ogunyemi

Assistant Time Keeper: Eseoghene Simon

Sanitation Prefect: Morenikeji Idowu

Assistant Sanitation Prefect: Jomiloju Orioye

Compliance Officer 1: Mitchelle Ilori

Compliance Officer 2: Emmanuel John-Hamman

Compliance Officer 3: Excel Egwuonye

Compliance Officer 4: Afolabi Busari


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Blog Posts
Recent School News